• We are going live at all rallies
    Are you ready for us!

    Get Live Updates on Rallies we are covering

  • Hear All View
    Make a Stand.

    Listen to every speech
    from the comfort of your homes

    Get Live Updates on Rallies we are covering

  • Singapore Matters
    You are part of it!

    Listen to every candidate's ideas and make up your own mind
    Who you are makes a difference

    Get Live Updates on Rallies we are covering

Check out the election schedule

We will begin covering all the rallies starting election day.

  • Tue 01-09-15
  • Wed 02-09-15
  • Thu 03-09-15
  • Fri 04-09-15
  • Sat 05-09-15
  • Sun 06-09-15
  • Mon 07-09-15
  • Tue 08-09-15
  • Wed 09-09-15
  • Thu 10-09-15
  • Fri 11-09-15
11:00 AM

Nomination Opens

11:00 AM

Objections to Nomination Opens

12:00 PM

Nomination Closes

12:30 PM

Objection to Nomination Closes

19:00 PM

People's Action Party - Radin Mas SMC

19:00 PM

Workers Party - Hougang SMC

00:00 AM

We will keep you posted as rallies appear

19:00 PM

Independent Candidate - Radin Mas SMC

19:00 PM

People's Action Party - East Coast GRC

19:00 PM

Worker's Party - Jalan Besar GRC

19:00 PM

SingFirst - Jurong GRC

19:00 PM

Singapore Democratic Party - Marsiling - Yew Tee GRC

19:00 PM

People's Action Party - Punggol GRC

00:00 AM

We will keep you posted as rallies appear

19:00 PM

Singapore Democratic Party - Bukit Panjang SMC

19:00 PM

People's Action Party - Feng Shan SMC

19:00 PM

People's Action Party - Aljunied GRC

19:00 PM

Reform Party - Ang Mo Kio GRC

19:00 PM

Singapore People's Party - Bishan Toa Payoh GRC

19:00 PM

People's Power Party

19:00 PM

Worker's Party - Ngee Soon GRC

19:00 PM

Singapore Democratic Alliance - Pasir Ris - Punggol GRC

00:00 AM

We will keep you posted as rallies appear

00:00 AM

We will keep you posted as rallies appear

00:00 AM

We will keep you posted as rallies appear

00:00 AM

We will keep you posted as rallies appear

00:00 AM

We will keep you posted as rallies appear

00:00 AM

Cooling Off Day

00:00 AM

Polling Day

Here are our Gold sponsors

Here are our bronze sponsors